Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jud Bennett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jud Bennett

5 out of 5 (159 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick McCorvey

Patrick McCorvey

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jud Bennett is of the best State Farm agents in the area."
Profile photo of Micah Drinkard

Micah Drinkard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Generally helpful in with my insurance issues and extremely nice service, 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Jeffery Mann

Jeffery Mann

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service From State Farm Jud Bennet agency. I was very upset with a certain online insurer ...“progressively” raising premiums month after month! Fed up, I received a text with an awesome quote with better coverage ! Spoke with Zech Borders who went over and above to write an auto and home policy for less than my current auto!! Amazing stuff. All I can Zach is; “Those who stay Will be Champion” ...policy writers.😂😂"
Profile photo of Ethan Layfield

Ethan Layfield

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing guy, very knowledgeable, and helped me with everything I needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Will Holt

Will Holt

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, helped me out a lot and I definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Armando Avitia-Flores

Armando Avitia-Flores

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A man of character"
Profile photo of Stephen Haymond

Stephen Haymond

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gives really helpful quotes!!! Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of DarkendKnight360

DarkendKnight360

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was amazing service!! They gave great quotes"
Profile photo of Logan Wood

Logan Wood

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced the best service i’ve ever had from state farm with Jud one hundred and ten percent recommend to anyone looking for great service."
Profile photo of Alex Smith

Alex Smith

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very kind."
Profile photo of Bobby Smith

Bobby Smith

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Would use them again!"
Profile photo of Austin Mayfield

Austin Mayfield

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience here was nothing but exceptional."
Profile photo of ManChild

ManChild

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful service provided for great quotes!"
Profile photo of Anthony Abraham

Anthony Abraham

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zech Borders was great, With helping me getting get insured with my home and auto insurance 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Tamara Hatcher

Tamara Hatcher

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zech is very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about the products. I recommend everyone to stop by to support this State Farm Branch."
Profile photo of Jessica Spinks

Jessica Spinks

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in an accident a few weeks ago and they were so sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michael Ballard

Michael Ballard

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just completed a coverage review call with Matt. He did a really nice job explaining our coverages, options etc. Thanks Matt ! Mike Ballard"
Profile photo of Snugbug176

Snugbug176

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a world where insurance is written to escape the general puplic, Matt sure made it look easy! His patience level is remarkable, as I asked question after question. Thank you, Matt, for understanding the crazy payment method I wanted to use, the myriad questions you answered without hesitation , and for putting me at ease during the process. Let me also mention that Matt is saving me almost the cost of my home owners insurance, in auto premiums from the last company that i was with for over TWENTY YEARS. Thank you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arnab M

Arnab M

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service experience. Must appreciate their team member Zech Borders for the patience while dealing with my enquiry. Was prompt and thorough with the clarifications and managed to package in a good deal by bundling property and auto! 👍"
Profile photo of Laura Worley

Laura Worley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zech was the absolute kindest taking the time to explain the breakdown of different car insurance policies, secure me the best rate, and ensure that all my questions were answered. Cannot recommend State Farm and this location enough!"
Profile photo of Christopher Loftis

Christopher Loftis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys know how to get it done, quality service, quality performance, between the great rates for my car and the top rate service, few can do it better! Thank You So Much!"
Profile photo of Natalie Pyron

Natalie Pyron

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for helping me get the right amount of coverage for my home!"
Profile photo of Fred's Films

Fred's Films

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great auto insurance and was helped by a very friendly staff thanks!"
Profile photo of Max Bonner

Max Bonner

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for helping me understand what insurance I need!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hardy

Brandon Hardy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fabulous team they are! Matt is awesome! They really strive to make the customers happy here. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"