Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jud Bennett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jud Bennett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

andre7441

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called about the beacon in one of the vehicles the i have insured and spoke with Zech. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get the problem resolved. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance policies."

David Holderness

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable and everything I needed and made me feel real comfortable with my decision Thanks for everything that."

atty tata

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very helpful in explaining all the details about insurance."

Katherine Prado

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Judd Bennett helped me get the best out of my insrance policy. He was extremely friendly. And explained everything wonderfully."

jaedin hayes

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service received from Matt. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. And the process of switching my insurance over was made incredibly easy!"

Laura Church

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have a great experience. Matt helped us make a change to our policy and it was quick and easy."

vicki rainwater

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice especially Zack. He answered all my questions and took care of what I needed done. Very professional"

Raul Rosca

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jud Bennett were unbelievable great communication very experienced and explain everything very professional and easy for me to understand Very professional definitely recommend Jud Bennett thank you for your help glad I talk to you thanks again for you’re help definitely I will call back if something is needed Raul"

Kevin Thomas

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"OmG..Matt helped me sooo much. I can't believe the pricing and coverages..not to mention the customer service Matt provided! Great call on these guys!"

Michelann Settle

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the care I've received through Jud Bennett's office! Zech Borders has been so helpful in navigating which plans fit my budget and season of life. Having a local agent makes a difference!"

Kinley Hall

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having some issues with my current insurer like few days before Thanksgiving. They left me scrambling to find a new insurance I called statefarm and Matt got me set up with a new auto policy. I am now paying way less with statefarm then my previous insurance company. Matt made the whole experience very pleasant and quick. I had my new insurance set up within like 30ish minutes. Because of Matt I was able to get back to safe travels for holidays! Thank you so much for all the help!"

Scottie Shedd

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very good at helping me get a good rate for home and auto insurance. Called me when he said he would. Very knowledgeable also help me with insurance for the mower and tractor .Thanks Scottie"

Kayla Mullis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is great and super helpful!"

Azar mohammad abadi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new client. Matt was very helpful with setting up my account and definitely made my life easier. Their price also beat everyone else as I got quote from multiple insurance companies. Highly recommended!"

Chandar Perkins

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience I was treated like a person and not a number. Matthew was the best he called and checked to make sure I got the best price"

Jacob Bryant

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zech Borders helped me sign up for auto as well as house insurance. He was very knowledgeable and helped get everything I needed. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for better insurance policies."

digamber KALIVEMULA

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."

Tonya Wolf

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mathew Barrentine did a wonderful job handling my new mortgage and auto insurance. He was very friendly and made the whole process super easy. I am very satisfied with my new insurance policies. Thank you!"

Zachary Grafman

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zech helped me cut my monthly premiums in half and was extremely professional. We are very happy we switched and have a local office to work with!"

Parker Stephens

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was a great and knowledgeable person and really helped me out on my insurance."

Nick Lyles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jud Bennett offered amazing help, and is always a pleasure to work with!"

Jonathan Baggette

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, always easy to reach, made things easy to understand"

Patrick McCorvey

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jud Bennett is of the best State Farm agents in the area."

Micah Drinkard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Generally helpful in with my insurance issues and extremely nice service, 10/10 would recommend"

Jeffery Mann

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service From State Farm Jud Bennet agency. I was very upset with a certain online insurer ...“progressively” raising premiums month after month! Fed up, I received a text with an awesome quote with better coverage ! Spoke with Zech Borders who went over and above to write an auto and home policy for less than my current auto!! Amazing stuff. All I can Zach is; “Those who stay Will be Champion” ...policy writers.😂😂"